Pelham Republican Town Committee

PelhamTown Pelham Town GOP

Chairman Joseph Solimine



Elected Officials

Town Supervisor Peter DiPaola, Jr.

Councilwoman Rae Szymanski

Councilman Timothy Case

Councilman Blake Bell

Councilman Daniel McLaughlin

Town Clerk Colleen Walsh

Town Justice John De Chiaro

Town Justice John Gardner

Tax Receiver John Nesi


Click here for the Village of Pelham Republican Party


Contact the Pelham Town GOP

Your Name (required)

Your Email Address (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Your Address (required)

Your Message