Go Local

Cortlandt Peekskill Yorktown Somers North Salem Lewisboro Mt. Kisco Pound Ridge Bedford New Castle Croton Ossinning Town Ossining Village Briarcliff Manor Pleasantville Mount Pleasant Sleepy Hollow Tarrytown Irvington Dobbs Ferry Hastings Yonkers North Castle Elmsford Greenburgh Ardsley Mt. Vernon Pelham Manor Pelham Bronxville Tuckahoe Eastchester White Plains Harrison Rye Town Port Chester Rye City Scarsdale New Rochelle Mamaroneck Town Larchmont Mamaroneck Village

Your local Republican Committee is the backbone of our grassroots efforts to spread a message of fiscal discipline across Westchester County.

Click the list below to find your hometown Committee, contact information and links to your local Committee’s website and Facebook, where you can find out more about how to get involved.

City Committees Town Committees Village Committees